DEPARTMENT OF INSTRUMENTATION & CONTROL
M-TECH ALUMNI DATABASE
Roll Number Name Year Of Passing Address Phone Number Email Address
M0429B05 Kelkar Sameer Pradeep 2006 A-3,Gayatri Apt.,Nanamaster Nagar,Karjat,Dist. Raigad-410201 02148-223187 sameerp2p@yahoo.com
M0429P15 Parvat B.J. 2006


M0429B01 Kale Vandana 2006


M0429B03 Rewaskar Mayur Pradeep 2006 Block No.303,C-wing,Amira Status,Karjat,Dist.Raigad-410201 02148-223659 mayurrewaskar@yahoo.co.in
M0429B07 Kotkar Sheetal Ashok 2006 c/o Dr.Ashok Kotkar,Sanjeevani Hospital,New Nagar Rd.,Sangamner-422605 02425-223716 sheetal_kotkar@yahoo.com
M0429B08 Deshpande Kaustabh Ashokrao 2006 3-Ganesh Apt.,Near Chintamani Hospital,Ahmednagar-414001 0241-5610588 k_a_deshpande@yahoo.co.in
M0429B09 Chittewan Kapil 2006


M0429B11 Chanmanwar Pradeep.M. 2006


M0429B12 Ghere Shivaji.R. 2006


M0429B14 Mashalkar Seema S. 2006


M0429P08 Potnuri Pradeepkumar 2006 s/o P.Rama Rao,Plot no:32,Parankusam Nagar Colony,Bukka Vari Banda,Srikakulam-532001,Andhra Pradesh. 08942 -279728 pradeepkumar_12@rediffmail.com
M0429B02 Dongare Dipankar Dhananjay 2006 Dongare Bldg. Ramnagar,Manpada Road,Dombivali(E),Pin 421201 0251-2861733 dipankar_dongare@rediffmail.com
M0429B15 Choudhari Hemant P. 2006


M0429P11 Tambe Mahesh Dattatraya 2006 A/P: Karjat Tal:Karjat ,Dist:Ahmednagar 02489-223009 mahesh_tambe1@rediffmail.com
M0429P09 Parida Gyana kumar 2006 C/O-Krushna Chandra Parida, At/Po-Bangore, Via-Hadgarh, Dist-Keonjhar, Orissa - 758023 06731-279036 gyanakumar@rediffmail.com
M0429P07 Chaudhary Makarand Vasantaro 2006 'Gaurav',1-18-131, Sant Dnyaneshwar nagar, Near purna Rd. Nanded-431605 02462-261111 makarand_777@rediffmail.com
M0429P06 Wani Ujjwalkumar Rameshlal 2006 5,Ashtavinayak Society,Jamnagiri Road,Dhule-424001 02562-246105 waniujjwal@indiatimes.com
M0429P05 Mathadevru Sangam N. 2006 27,Nathnagar,Rampur Rd.,Degloor,Dist.Nanded-431717 02463-256692 mathadevrusangam@yahoo.co.in
M0429P04 Thombre Abhijit Mohan 2006 5A/11,Shukratara Soc.,Sector No.24,PCNT,Nigadi,Pune-44 020-27654488 amt_om@rediffmail.com
M0429P03 Malpathak Rohit Ashwinkumar 2006


M0429P01 Sujay Sudhakaran 2006 Sujay Nivas, Subash Nagar, Ulhasnagar-421003 0251-2549198 sujay_999@rediffmail.com
M0329B14 Deshpande Aarti Anil 2005 c/o S.N.Kane,M-35/2488 Mharashtra Houing Board,Yerwada,Pune-6. 02342-223936 sanikakane@rediffmail.com
M0329B01 Firke Lokesh J. 2005 Firke Tailors' ,Gadge Nagar Amaravati-444603 c/o 0721-2663543 lokesh_firke@rediffmail.com
M0329B09 Lagu Pallavi Dattatraya 2005 c/o Mr. D.R.Lagu,E-12,Saiganesh Apt.,Sahawas Corner,Karvenagar,Pune-52 020-25431950 pallavilagu@rediffmail.com
M0329B12 Kamlesh Chircheria 2005 2/3, Akash heights,Ground Floor,Opp. Dr. Beck Co. ,Pimpari,Pune-18 9823357814 kam_sagar@yahoo.co.in
M0329B11 Thokale Rahul Jagannath 2005 E-26,Ravindra Colony,M.P.K.V.,Rahuri,A'nagar-413722 02426-243609 rajthokale@rediffmail.com
M0329B10 Brahmane Kapilkumar Ishwarrao 2005 c/o I.G.Bramhane,Harshnagar,Nanded-431602 02462-252131 kapil358@yahoo.com
M0329B13 Deshpande Swanand 2005 2021,Staff Quarters,South Block2,44/1 Sinhgad tech.edu.society,vadgoan(Bk),Pune-41. 020-24354213 despande_swanand@hotmail.com
M0329B08 Dolas Paresh Vijay 2005 Gaval Ali,A/P Goregaon,Tal. Mangaon,Dist. Raigad-402103 02140-251397 pdolas2002@yahoo.co.in
M0329B07 Porwal Aditya 2005 Block A,Type IV/2,Jalnigam Colony,Gwalior Rad,Jhasi-284001 05172331069 chota_guddu@rediffmail.com
M0329B06 Kulkarni Malhar Govind 2005 Hariprasad,B 50/2,Koyna Vasahat,Karad-415110. 02164-241528 malhar_kulkarni@yahoo.com
M0329B05 Patankar Vijaysinh A. 2005 House no. 1587,Yamai Peth,Uran-Islampur-415409 02342-222295 vijay_hemant@rediffmail.com
M0329B02 Deshpande Kiran Prakash 2005 5,Vasantkunj,Sarada Hou.Soc.,Opp. Sangamner College,Sangamner ,Dist. A'nagar-422606 02425-223645 desh_kiran@indiatimes.com
M0329B15 Bhosale Narendra Eknathrao 2005 S/O Bhosale E.B.,Rajwada,A/P-tal. Sakri,Dist. Dhule 424304 02563-242563 princeofnmvp@yahoo.co.in
M0329P06 Toke Rajesh Kashiram 2005 c/o Mr. D.R.Patil ,Near Old Post-office,Savda,Tal. Raver Dist. Jalgaon-425502 02584-223214 t_rajesh1@rediffmail.com
M0329B03 Kharbirkar Vijendra Gopinath 2005 c/o Kharbikar G.L.60/4,Ananda Flates,Bapunagar,Ahemedabad-380024 079-2743731 tvkharbikar@yahoo.com
M0329P14 Hajare Vikas Dattatray 2005 C-302,Prakash Memories, Behind Katraj Dairy,Near Wonder City,Katraj,Pune-46 02146-252533 vikashajare_instru@yahoo.com
M0329P16 Suryawanshi Prasheel Vasantrao 2005 Pratiksha,Kolhar-Khurd,Tal.Rahuri,Dist. A'nagar-413710 02426-254205 prasheels@mitpune.com
M0329P04 Patil Prafulla Vasant 2005 c/o Patil Engineering Works',College Rd.,At Tembhode,tal. Palghar,Thane 02525-251671 praful_v_patil@rediffmail.com
M0329P15 Hingmire Somesh Gaurikar 2005 B-8,Aunduber Apt.,Gomukhi Ali,Near Chavdar Tale ,Mahad,Dist. Raigad-402301 02145-226200 h somesh@yahoo.co.uk
M0329B16 Chandratreya Mrunal P. 2005 flat No.20,Sadguru Apt., Dhayari Phata,Singhgad Rd.,Wadgoan BK.,Pune-41 02422-222112 mrunal@rediffmail.com
M0329P13 Dhane Rohit Jayasinghrao 2005 47,Vidyanagar,Phalatan,Dist. Satara-415523
rohitd@tatahoneywell.co.in
M0329P12 Deolekar Nitin Vasant 2005 43/64,Navsahyadri Society,Karvenagar ,Pune-52 020-25463270 nitind@tatahoneywell.co.in
M0329P11 Kadam Chandrakant Madhukar 2005 Sarthak Niwas,Behind MSEB,A/P-Tal. Jamkhed Dist. A'nagar -413201 02421-221874 kadam_chandrakant@yahoo.com
M0329P10 Bhosale Popat R. 2005 A/P Gokhali Tal. Phalatan Dist.Satara 02166-270222 popat_sar@rediffmail.com
M0329P08 Bandaru Kirankumar 2005


M0329P07 Patil Chandrashekhar Digamber 2005 80,Maniknagar Taroba (BK),Nanded-5 02462-260982 patil_chandrashekhar@rediffmail.com
M0329P05 Pangarekar Mahesh 2005 c/o P.K.Pangarekar,Om Shanti Bhavan,Bank Colony,Vasmat Road,Parbhani-431401 02452-229635 ppmahesh@mail.yahoo.com
M0329P03 Pawar Sonali Jaysing 2005 c/o J.R.Pawar,At Bhadwade Post- shivajinagar Tal. Khandala Dist. Satara 412802
sonu2000_pawar@rediffmail.com
M0329P09 Raut Sudam Mahadev 2005 413,Rasta Peth,Quarter Gate,Ghodmala,Pune-11 9822344146 rautsudam@yahoo.com
M0329P01 Sanjay Raut 2005


5444 Shinde Balkrishna V. 2004


5457 Joshi Manish S. 2004


5456 Dhage Yogesh Vilasrao 2004


5450 Bhosale Prashant Vishnu 2004


5449 Kulkarni Vrushali Jeevan 2004


5448 Pant Nrupendra Krisnarao 2004


5447 Rasekar Prashant Atmaram 2004


5441 Bhavke Sukhdev Rajaram 2004


5445 Kayarkar Pradeep Baban 2004


5443 Kumar Amit 2004


5458 Shaikh Mohd. Jafer Mohd. A. 2004


5466 Dhande Jayesh Dayaram 2004


5446 Rahudkar Sharad Vinayak 2004


5477 Jirage Jayant Appasaheb 2004


5459 Hatwar Chandan Gajanan 2004


5478 Sharanadasamma N. Asundi 2004


5476 Bhatwadekar Swati A. 2004


5469 Bogam Swati Sureshrao 2004


5468 Gophane Kalyani Bhimdeorao 2004


5467 Iyer Rama V S A 2004


5465 Hood Avinash Shrikantrao 2004 205/8, Maitry Complex, Dhanori Road, V'Wadi, Pune-15 9422363187 avihood@rediffmail.com
5464 Borase Krupa Ramesh 2004


5463 Mali Bhupendra Letan 2004


5462 Patil Chandrakant Kishive 2004


5480 Bhujale Hemlata Vasudeo 2004


5525 Tekmal Swati Dipak 2003

swatitekmal@hotmail.com
5535 Patil Ashwini Khemchand 2003


5524 Pawaskar Tejas Sudhakar 2003 2nd Floor,Chandrabhaga Niwas,25,Nowroji Street,Thakurdwar,Mumbai-400002 022 22357431
5527 Tarawade Amit Ambadas 2003 A.R.Tarwade,Madhuban Niwas,Shahunagar,Nanded-431602 02462-233254 taamit1@yahoo.com
5528 Nagare Vinod Bhagitiah 2003


5530 Bhide Sukhada Anant 2003 120,Gjanan Niwas,Santosh Nagar,Katraj,Pune-46 020-24377524 sukhadabhide@rediffmail.com
5532 Sonavane Sanjay Mahadev 2003 147,KalyanNagarNo.2 ,Post-Tikekarwadi,Dist:Solapur 0217-2301609 sanjusss@rediffmail.com
5533 Lokhande Jagdish Subhashrao 2003


5544 Kawade Shilpa Sanjev 2003


5545 Mulaye Vineeta Vishwas 2003

mulay_vinita@yahoo.com
5551 Wadhave Ajay shivram 2003 Behind Post office,Next to STD Tower,T & D:Hingoli
wadhawe@lycos.com
5552 Thorat Ramakant 2003


5554 Daimilwal Nivedita Makarand 2003

ndaimiwal@yahoo.co.in
5555 Limaye Vaibhav Madhusudanb 2003

vaibjavlimaye@yahoo.com
5556 Patel Prashant Bansilal 2003 15-A,Rukhmini Niwas,KrushiHousing Society,Gokhale Nagar,Pune-16 02565-225873
5523 Rajput Sanjay tukaram 2003 C/O T.D.Rajput,Near Wadhwani Mangal Karyalay,Gandhinagar,Chiknali Dit:Buldhana Pin-443201 07264242360 sanjayrajput29@rediffmail.com
5542 Yadav Yashwant Haribha 2003 A/P Anjandoh,Tal:Karmala,Dist:Solapr,Pin:413203
yeshwant88@yahoo.com
5411 Athwale Amit Eknath 2002

amit_ataavale@yahoo.com
5421 Upadhye Vaishali Manohar 2002 Cummins College Of Engg.Karvenagar

5420 Panditrao Anagha Manish 2002

panditraog@yahoo.co.uk
5419 Kowdiki Kishor Kumar 2002


5417 Mohokar Swapniil Dnyaneshwar 2002

swap_moh@rediffmail.com
5416 Pujari Nitin Balaji 2002


5414 Kole Preeti Prakash 2002


5422 Pathak Prashant Shrikrishna 2002

p_s_pathak@yahoo.co.in
5412 Gadekar Prachi Eknath 2002

prachigadekar@yahoo.com
5429 Gundewar Pooja Pravin 2002

poojapg@yahoo.com
5410 Yalgudkar Sumant Suresh 2002


5409 Parate Rupali S. 2002

rup2000_p@yahoo.com
5413 Kshirsagar Parag P. 2002

parag_kshi@lycosasia.com
5423 Kumar Satyajeet 2002

satyajeet_chauhan@rediffmail.com
5424 Datar Preeti 2002

preetidatar76@rediffmail.com
5425 Patil Amol Valmik 2002

amolpatil@iitb.ac.in
5427 Kapoor Amit Kuldeep 2002


5430 Pawar Udaysingh Vijaysingh 2002


5431 Kardile Balashree Marutui 2002

kardile_balu@rediffmail.com
5432 Naik Pradeep Prabhakaran 2002


5433 Patil Bharatkumar Shamrao 2002

bharatp_04@rediffmail.com
5435 Mahajan Asmita Anil 2002


5436 Koparde Supriya Sandeep 2002


5439 Mandhe Madhukar Raghunath 2002


5408 John Elvin Abbahan 2002


5426 Nagare Gajanan Dattratray 2002

nagaregd@iitb.ac.in

(page was modified on 26/12/07)

Refered: www.coepinstru.org